Eurofive Conseil supports you in the study of your projects, by carrying out consultancy studies aimed at clarifying your choices and allowing you to define a strategy for transforming your information system to make it a performance lever.

The objective of Eurofive Consulting’s offer is to ensure a global vision of the integration of the project into the business and to ensure that all the risks inherent in complex projects are brought under control. Our offer covers project management assistance and support for operational teams throughout all phases of the project.

consulting-strategy-marketing-finance
consulting-strategy-marketing-finance
Digitalisation et transformation digital
Digitalisation et transformation digital

Beyond the concrete and measurable results of each mission, Eurofive conseil offers simple and innovative systems to collect and transmit tacit and implicit knowledge (project memories, know-how, business expertise, etc.).

Digitalisation et transformation digital

Need help or do you want an advice? contact us by clicking the button

Consulting

Eurofive

Eurofive conseil vous accompagne dans l’étude de vos projet, en réalisant des études de conseil visant à éclairer vos choix et vous permettre de définir une stratégie de transformation de votre système d’information pour en faire un levier de performance.

L’offre d’Eurofive conseil a pour objectif d’assurer une vision globale de l’intégration du projet dans l’entreprise et garantir la mise sous contrôle de l’ensemble des risques inhérents aux projets complexes. Notre offre porte sur l’assistance au pilotage des projets et l’accompagnement des équipes opérationnelles sur l’ensemble des phases du projet.

image1
image2
img3
image3

Au delà des résultats concrets et mesurables de chaque mission, Eurofive conseil propose des dispositifs simples et innovants pour recueillir et transmettre les connaissances tacites et implicites (mémoires des projets, savoir-faire, expertises métiers…).

Besoin d’aide ou vous souhaitez des conseils sur mesure ? contactez nous en cliquant sur le bouton

Consulting